PCL Luzon Island Congress

The PCL National Officers headed by National Chairman Danny Dayanghirang and National President Chavit Singson attended the 2018 PCL Luzon

Read more

PCL Holds Coordination Meetings in Vigan

PCL National Executive Vice President Benny Brizuela from Lucena City headed the PCL National Secretariat during the 2nd Coordination

Read more

Anti-Illegal Drugs MOU between PDEA & PCL

A Memorandum of Understanding signing was held between the Philippine Councilors League (PCL) and the Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency

Read more

Councilors Take Oath of Office

Councilors from different areas nationwide take Oath of Office as Deputy National Officers, Chairmen and Vice-Chairmen of Philippine

Read more


Coun. Danilo DayanghirangNational Chairman

Davao city

Coun. Luis "Chavit" SingsonNational President

Ilocos Sur

Coun. Elmer DatuinNational Vice-Chairman

Baguio city

Coun. Benito BrizuelaNational Executive Vice President

Lucena city, province of Quezon

Coun. Jay PimentelNational Secretary-General

Vinzons, Camarines Norte

Coun. Sharon MacabebeNational Treasurer

Taytay, Province of Rizal

Coun. Kerby SalazarNationl Auditor

Gen. Trias, Cavite

Coun. Beethoven BermejoNational PRO


Coun. Jesus CruzNational Liaison Officer

Mandaluyong city

Atty. Rey Oliver AlejandrinoGeneral Legal Counsel

Lucena city

Ms. Esther CuadraExecutive Director

Quezon city